Wilton Continuing Education
Search Courses:
Facebook Home  |  Sitemap  |  Registration Your Registration  |  Account Account
Wilton Continuing Education
About UsAdult EducationChildcare for StudentsEnrichment for StudentsConservatory of MusicGymnastics & TumblingSummer ProgramsContact
Miller-Driscoll Enrichment Programs
Cider Mill Enrichment Programs
Middlebrook School Enrichment Programs
Gift Certificates
Enrichment Program
End Dates - Fall 2018
Enrichment for Students Overview & Policies
Weather & Closing Information
Wilton Continuing Education
Box 277, Wilton CT 06897
203.834.7694
Wilton Conservatory of Music

Enrichment Program
End Dates - Fall 2018


Miller-Driscoll Before School Programs

Baseball - Thursday, November 8 

Basketball - Friday, November 9

Chess - Thursday, November 8

Intramural Sports - Wednesday, November 14

Lego Creations - Friday, November 9

Magic Club - Tuesday, November 13

Spanish - Tuesday, November 13


Miller-Driscoll After School Programs

Arts & Crafts with Mrs. Casl - Thursday, November 8

Basketball - Monday, November 12

ClayPlay - Monday, November 12; Wednesday, November 14

Coding - Wednesday, November 14

Cooking With Books - Tuesday, November 13

Freaky Physics - Thursday, November 8

Intro to STEM - Monday, November 12

Irish Dancing - Thursday, November 29

Martial Arts - Wednesday, November 14

OnAir! - Monday, November 12

Paint, Draw & More - Tuesday, November 13

Purposeful Math - Tuesday, November 13

Sports & Games - Tuesday, November 13

STEAM Lab Challenge - Thursday, November 29

Zumba Kids - Monday, November 12

Cider Mill After School Programs

Advanced Paint Draw & More - Monday, November 12

Basketball - Monday, November 12

Chess - Wednesday, November 14

Cooking with Fork, Knife & Spoon - Thursday, November 8

Cooking with Nouveau Nutrition - Monday, November 12

Create Like The Great - Tuesday, November 13

Creative Crafts & Jewelry - Wednesday, November 14

Fencing - Wednesday, November 14

Flag Football - Thursday, October 25

Floor Hockey - Friday, October 19

Freaky Physics - Tuesday, November 13

GoZen - Thursday, November 8

Intermediate Programming - Monday, November 12

Intramural Sports - Tuesday, October 16

Running Club - Monday, December 10; Tuesday, December 11

Speed & Agility Training - Thursday, November 29

STEM Challenge using Lego - Wednesday, November 14

Tennis - Tuesday, November 27; Wednesday, November 7


Middlebrook After School Programs

3D Game Design Unity Unmasked - Wednesday, November 14

Cooking with Nouveau Nutrition - Wednesday, November 14

GoZen - Thursday, November 8

Tennis - Friday, October 19
 
Ultimate Frisbee - Friday, December 7
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Design & Development Company